Vårkort för I ♥ ProMarkers

Här kommer ett vårkort till veckans challenge i I ♥ ProMarkers.
Jag behövde lite vår att tänka på för nu snöar det mer än någonsin. 58 cm senaste dygnet och det fortsätter att vräka ner. Jag har färglagt Tilda från Magnola med mina ProMarkerpennor och använt chalk till kinderna. Syrenerna är så fina!

This is my entry for this weeks challenge att I ♥ ProMarkers.
I needed to think about spring because now it's snowing more then ever here! 58 cm the last 24 hours and it's still coming! I have coulored Tilda from Magnolia with ProMarkers and chalked the cheeks. I just love the bunch of lilacs!







Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hi Ulrika, Oooh that's an awful lot of snow you've got, hope you don't get too much more.

Your card is really lovely and I love the Tilda you've used. Thanks for joining us at I ♥ ProMarkers and we hope to see you again soon.

xx

2010-02-20 @ 16:08:57
Postat av: Maria

Du ser, snön ligger vit och fin hos oss alla i år.

Jag älskar också Promarkers och din Magnolia är fint färglagd. Färgkombinationen är fin på hela kortet.



KraM

2010-02-20 @ 22:52:27
URL: http://kramaria.blogg.se/
Postat av: Julie

Such a pretty card, lovely colours. It must have been hard to think of Spring with all that snow about.

Thanks for joining us at I ♥ promarkers.



Julie x

2010-02-21 @ 04:08:25
Postat av: Ruth

Great card, lovely colouring,thank you for joining us at I ♥ Promarkers

Ruth x

2010-02-21 @ 11:50:27
Postat av: Lisa

Such a pretty card, thanks for joining us at I ♥ ProMarkers.

Hugs Lisa xx



2010-02-22 @ 08:33:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0